Entreprise dans un centre commercial - ce que vous pouvez ouvrir

Ces dernières années, les centres commerciaux ont cessé d'être uniquement des plates-formes de commerce, s'étant transformés en lieux de loisirs à part entière.

Dans cet article, nous vous expliquerons comment construire un centre commercial, de l'élaboration d'un business plan à l'ouverture d'une installation, et quels sont les bénéfices potentiels.

Préparation à la construction

Tout d'abord, vous devez élaborer un business plan qui prend en compte tous les aspects de la construction. Ainsi, il est nécessaire d'analyser en profondeur le marché de l'immobilier commercial de la ville afin d'identifier la direction la plus prometteuse, de déterminer correctement le format et la superficie de l'objet, et de développer un concept général pour le complexe commercial.

Ensuite, vous devez sélectionner une parcelle de terrain. Il est préférable de sélectionner un site dans un endroit avec une infrastructure de transport bien développée - afin qu'il y ait des arrêts de transports en commun et une station de métro à proximité de votre propriété.

De plus, le site devrait être sélectionné dans la partie de la ville pour laquelle les centres commerciaux sont les plus rares, ce qui réduira la concurrence.

Pré-courtage

Le pré-courtage est une négociation préliminaire avec des entreprises qui sont des locataires potentiels des zones du futur centre commercial.

Le but principal de ces négociations est d'analyser l'intérêt pour le projet des locataires potentiels, de conclure des accords préliminaires d'intention.

Au même stade, il peut être nécessaire d'apporter des modifications au projet du complexe et à son concept à la demande de locataires potentiels. Souvent, les locataires principaux sont invités à concevoir des entrées séparées, des sorties de stationnement, des salles de bains, etc.

Construction

Pour construire un centre commercial et de divertissement en peu de temps et sans mauvaises surprises, vous devez choisir très soigneusement une entreprise de construction.

Il doit s'agir d'une entreprise avec une vaste expérience dans la construction de telles installations et une bonne réputation, ce qui donne toutes les garanties que les travaux seront effectués de manière efficace et à temps.

De nombreux entrepreneurs choisissent d'ouvrir leur entreprise dans des centres commerciaux connus et populaires. Cela est dû au fait que dans de tels établissements, il y a toujours un trafic élevé de clients potentiels. Les hommes d'affaires peuvent se poser une question: que ouvrir dans un centre commercial? Il semblerait que tout soit déjà là. Mais en fait, il existe un grand nombre d'idées commerciales intéressantes et pertinentes pour un centre commercial.

Particularités des activités commerciales dans les centres commerciaux

Aujourd'hui, les centres commerciaux sont un segment de marché en croissance rapide, mais lors de l'ouverture d'une entreprise dans un centre commercial, vous devez tenir compte des spécificités.

Le complexe contient un grand nombre de boutiques, cafés, salons. Pour répondre à la question "que ouvrir dans un centre commercial?" un homme d'affaires doit d'abord étudier la variété des services fournis. La solution optimale serait l'option qui est peu développée ou totalement absente.

Dans de tels établissements, en règle générale, le niveau de vol est très élevé. En raison du flux important de personnes, les employés ne peuvent pas toujours suivre chaque client. C'est pourquoi vous devez utiliser tous les moyens pour minimiser les pertes: accrocher les caméras, connecter une sécurité supplémentaire. De plus, il est recommandé de suivre non seulement les visiteurs, mais également le personnel lui-même.

Comment trouver une idée d'entreprise dans un centre commercial?

Options d'idées

En règle générale, un centre commercial comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un passe-temps confortable. Il contient des épiceries et des magasins de vêtements, des cafés et des restaurants, des pharmacies, des salons et même un cinéma. Si un entrepreneur décide d'ouvrir une entreprise dans un centre commercial, il faut tout d'abord choisir une idée commerciale prometteuse. Ensuite, nous examinerons en détail certains domaines.

Attraction de réalité virtuelle

Cette idée d'entreprise de centre commercial est considérée comme recherchée et rentable. De plus, il ne nécessite pas un montant impressionnant de capital initial. Un homme d'affaires n'a besoin que de louer un espace de vente au détail et d'acheter l'équipement nécessaire.

Le principe des affaires est le suivant: le client paie un montant fixe pour une certaine période de temps, met un casque de réalité virtuelle spécial et est plongé dans le scénario d'une histoire, d'un voyage ou d'un film magique. Le visiteur ressent beaucoup d'émotions et de sensations proches du réel. Un tel divertissement est pertinent pour les enfants et les adolescents, il vaut donc la peine de choisir un endroit approprié. La meilleure option serait un centre commercial à fort trafic.

Aire de jeux pour enfants

L'idée de créer une entreprise dans une zone louée est une île dans un centre commercial. Calculs et prévisions, d'une option budgétaire à l'investissement de capitaux sérieux.

Parfois, il y a une telle humeur que vous voulez abandonner toutes vos fonctions et devenir votre propre maître. Fantasy jette des images sur une promenade insouciante, un air chaud et humide, une odeur d'iris et de fleurs de bois de santal. Le parfum de la liberté reste palpable, même après une heure de trajet en métro. En partant au bon arrêt, l'idée de créer votre propre entreprise surgit soudainement. Il existe de nombreuses options - vous pouvez ouvrir un café, une blanchisserie, un nettoyage à sec, une auberge de jeunesse et même organiser un refuge pour animaux. Pas une option de frais généraux - une île commerçante dans un centre commercial est une idée intéressante.

Une île provient du point non sonore, tente, plateau. Détaillant - du mot anglais "retail". Le détaillant est le propriétaire du plateau ou de la prise.

L'îlot est un point de vente au détail situé au centre de l'allée du centre commercial. La zone commerciale est petite (3-4 m2), donc les produits qui y sont vendus sont de petite taille et en volume. Les coûts de location et d'achat de biens sont faibles. Après avoir choisi une idée d'entreprise avec de petits investissements, nous examinerons tous les avantages et les inconvénients.

La moitié de ce qui sépare les entrepreneurs qui réussissent des perdants est la persévérance. Steve Jobs.

Contenu:

Qu'est-ce qu'une île dans un centre commercial?

Un flux client constant représente un public potentiel qui doit être attiré par une belle vitrine. Après cela, porter à l'attention le produit de haute qualité nécessaire et le vendre pour le plus grand plaisir de l'entrepreneur et au profit de l'acheteur. Comme si tout était simple et clair - mettre en vitrine, acheter un produit, faire une publicité - et compter les revenus. Mais tout n'est pas comme il semble à première vue. Le centre commercial est un endroit où sont loués des supermarchés de produits alimentaires, des magasins de vêtements de marque, d'accessoires, de gadgets mobiles et autres. Un client régulier passe, mais s'arrêtera pour regarder les produits uniquement dans les cas suivants:

  • un besoin urgent d'un produit ou d'un service;
  • le manque de points de vente et de magasins avec un assortiment similaire dans le centre commercial;
  • l'insolite attirera toute son attention et complètement;
  • est le type d'acheteur qui n'achètera rien.

La perspective est loin d'être brillante. Un entrepreneur qui a investi de l'argent et du temps dans son entreprise est intéressé par la vente. Il a besoin de son propre acheteur, de son propre public cible.

Modèle financier de l'épicerie

Mémorandum d’investissement bref

En Russie, l'un des domaines les plus prometteurs et en développement rapide est considéré comme le commerce de détail de produits alimentaires. Cette industrie a un chiffre d'affaires en croissance dynamique et une dynamique généralement positive.

Le degré de réussite du projet considéré sera correctement évalué comme élevé, car, malgré les nombreuses épiceries, un emplacement bien choisi et les bonnes stratégies marketing vous permettront d'occuper rapidement votre niche et atteindre un bénéfice stable.

La nourriture est un produit toujours en demande, même en temps de crise. On peut dire que l'ouverture d'une épicerie est une excellente occasion de démarrer sa propre entreprise, car ce type d'entreprise est toujours en demande constante et constante.

Facteurs clés de la réussite du projet:

  • Large gamme d'assortiments;
  • Disponibilité de l'offre de prix;
  • Emplacement du magasin;
  • Publicité et marketing du point de vente ...

L'investissement initial est de 532 000 roubles.

Le seuil de rentabilité est atteint au cours du quatrième mois de fonctionnement.

La période de récupération est de 14 mois.

Le bénéfice net moyen est de 46 000 roubles.

Retour sur ventes 16%.

Description de l'entreprise, du produit ou du service

Remboursement des bénéfices des investissements 13. 10. 0342. 0 par mois3. ans

Le marché immobilier est considéré comme l'un des plus fiables, mais malgré cela, les affaires dans ce créneau n'atteignent pas toujours le profit souhaité. Dans cet article, nous vous présenterons un business plan de centre commercial et vous présenterons les astuces qui peuvent multiplier vos bénéfices dans ce créneau.

Plan financier

Pour commencer, nous voulons montrer un exemple avec des calculs et contrarier ceux qui pensaient que le démarrage d'une telle entreprise pouvait se faire avec un million de roubles. Nous aborderons chaque point plus en détail plus loin dans l'article.

Résumé du centre commercial:

Investissements initiaux

13. 10. 0 roubles, c'est combien il en coûte pour ouvrir un centre commercial d'un étage. Pour l'avenir, nous notons que ce montant peut être deux fois moins élevé si vous construisez un bâtiment d'une superficie de 500 m2 ...

Dépenses mensuelles

En plus des coûts de construction, notre business plan du centre commercial doit inclure les coûts mensuels.

Nom Montant Location du terrain 191. RUB 50 Salaire du personnel 149. 00 RUB publicité 33. 00 RUB Frais de services publics 20. 00 RUB autres dépenses 15. 00 RUB addition: 408. 00 RUB

Pour l'entretien du centre commercial, nous avons besoin de 408. 0 roubles par mois.

Bénéfice et retour sur investissement

NOUVEAU.
Nous utilisons des cookies
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous assurer de vous donner la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web. En utilisant le site Web, vous acceptez notre utilisation de cookies.
AUTORISE LES COOKIES.

Business in a shopping center - what you can open

In recent years, shopping centers have ceased to be solely trading platforms, having turned into full-fledged recreation places.

In this article we will tell you how to build a shopping center, from drawing up a business plan to opening a facility, and what the potential profit is.

Preparation for construction

First of all, you need to draw up a business plan that takes into account all aspects of construction. Thus, it is necessary to thoroughly analyze the city's retail real estate market in order to identify the most promising direction, correctly determine the format and area of ​​the object, and develop a general concept for the shopping complex.

Then you need to select a land plot. It is better to select a site in a place with a well-developed transport infrastructure - so that there are public transport stops and a metro station near your property.

In addition, the site should be selected in the part of the city for which shopping centers are most scarce, which will reduce competition.

Pre-Brokerage

Pre-brokerage is preliminary negotiations with companies that are potential tenants of the areas of the future shopping center.

The main purpose of such negotiations is to analyze the interest in the project from potential tenants, to conclude preliminary agreements of intent.

At the same stage, it may be necessary to make changes to the project of the complex and its concept at the request of potential tenants. Oftentimes, anchor tenants are asked to design separate entrances, parking exits, bathrooms, and so on.

Construction

To build a shopping and entertainment center in a short time and without unpleasant surprises, you need to very carefully choose a construction company.

This should be a company with extensive experience in the construction of such facilities and a good reputation, which gives any guarantees that the work will be done efficiently and on time.

How to build a large shopping mall

Many entrepreneurs choose to open their businesses in well-known and popular shopping centers. This is due to the fact that in such establishments there is always a high traffic of potential customers. Businessmen may have a question: what to open in a shopping center? It would seem that everything is already here. But in fact, there are a huge number of interesting and relevant business ideas for a shopping center.

Specifics of doing business in shopping centers

Today, shopping centers are a rapidly growing market segment, but when opening a business in a shopping center, you should take into account the specifics.

The complex contains a huge number of various shops, cafes, salons. To answer the question "what to open in a shopping center?" a businessman initially needs to study the variety of services provided. The optimal solution would be the option that is poorly developed or completely absent.

In such establishments, as a rule, there is a very high level of theft. Due to the large flow of people, employees cannot always track every customer. That is why you should use any means to minimize losses: hang cameras, connect additional security. Moreover, it is recommended to follow not only the visitors, but also the staff themselves.

How to find a business idea in a shopping center?

Idea options

As a rule, a shopping center includes everything you need for a comfortable pastime in it. It contains grocery and clothing stores, cafes and restaurants, pharmacies, salons and even a cinema. If an entrepreneur decides to open a business in a shopping center, then first of all it is necessary to choose a promising commercial idea. Next, we will consider in detail some areas.

Virtual Reality Attraction

This shopping center business idea is considered to be in demand and profitable. In addition, it does not require an impressive amount of initial capital. A businessman only needs to rent a retail space and purchase the necessary equipment.

The principle of business is as follows: the client pays a fixed amount for a certain period of time, puts on a special virtual reality helmet and is immersed in the storyline of a magical story, travel or film. The visitor gets a lot of emotions and sensations that are close to real. Such entertainment is relevant for children and adolescents, so it is worth choosing a suitable place. The best option would be a shopping center with high traffic.

Children's play area

How to build a large shopping center from scratch: important aspects, cost, profitability. Find out what it takes to build a large shopping center.

The idea of ​​creating a business in a rented area is an island in a shopping center. Calculations and forecasts, from a budget option to investing serious capital.

Sometimes, there is such a mood that you want to give up all your duties and become your own master. Fantasy throws up pictures about a carefree walk, warm humid air, smelling of iris and sandalwood flowers. The scent of freedom remains tangible, even after an hour's journey in a subway car. Leaving at the right stop, suddenly the idea of ​​starting your own business dawns. There are many options - you can open a cafe, laundry, dry cleaning, hostel, and even organize an animal shelter. Not an overhead option - a shopping island in a Shopping Center is an interesting idea.

An island is from the unsonic - point, tent, tray. Retailer - from the English word "retail". The retailer is the owner of the tray or outlet.

The Islet is a retail location located in the center of the Mall aisle. The trading area is small (3-4 sq.), So the products sold on it are small in size and volume. The costs of renting and purchasing goods are small. Having chosen a business idea with small investments, we will consider all the pros and cons.

Half of what separates successful entrepreneurs from losers is persistence. Steve Jobs.

Content:

What is an island in a shopping center?

A constant customer flow represents a potential audience that needs to be attracted by a beautiful window dressing. After that, to bring to the attention the necessary high-quality product and sell it for the delight of the entrepreneur and for the benefit of the buyer. As if everything is simple and clear - put on a showcase, bought a product, made an advertisement - and count the income. But not everything is as it seems at first glance. Shopping Center is a place where supermarkets for food products, stores of branded clothing, accessories, mobile gadgets and other things are rented. A regular customer passes by, but will stop to look at the products only in the following cases:

  • an urgent need for a product or service;
  • the lack of outlets and stores with a similar assortment in the shopping center;
  • the unusual will attract his entire attention and completely;
  • is the type of buyer who is not going to buy anything.

The perspective is far from bright. An entrepreneur who has invested money and time in his business is interested in selling. He needs his own buyer, his own target audience.

Grocery store financial model

Brief Investment Memorandum

In Russia, one of the most promising and rapidly developing areas is considered the retail trade in food products. This industry has a dynamically growing turnover and generally positive dynamics.

The degree of success of the project under consideration will correctly be assessed as high, since, even despite the numerous grocery stores, a well-chosen location and the right marketing strategies will allow you to quickly occupy your niche and reach a stable profit.

Food is a product that is always in continuous demand, even in times of crisis. We can say that opening a grocery store is an excellent opportunity to start your own business, because this type of business is always in steady and constant demand.

Key factors for the success of the project:

  • Wide assortment line;
  • Availability of price offer;
  • Store location;
  • Advertising and marketing of the outlet ...

The initial investment is 532,000 rubles.

The break-even point is reached in the fourth month of operation.

The payback period is from 14 months.

Average net profit is 46,000 rubles.

Return on sales 16%.

Description of business, product or service

Investments Profit Payback 13. 10.00342.00 per month3.5 years

The real estate market is considered one of the most reliable, but despite this, business in this niche does not always reach the desired profit. In this article, we will demonstrate a shopping mall business plan and tell you about the tricks that can multiply your profits in this niche.

Financial Plan

To begin with, we want to demonstrate an example with calculations and upset those who thought that starting such a business could be done with a million rubles. We will discuss each point in more detail later in the article.

Shopping center summary:

Initial Investments

13. 10.00 rubles, that is how much it costs to open a one-story shopping center. Looking ahead, we note that this amount can be half as much if you build a building with an area of ​​500 sq. ...

Monthly expenses

In addition to construction costs, our shopping center business plan should include monthly costs.

Name Amount Lease of land 191. RUB 50 Staff wages 149. 00 RUB advertising 33. 00 RUB Utility costs 20. 00 RUB other expenses 15. 00 RUB addition: 408. 00 RUB

For the maintenance of the shopping center, we need 408.00 rubles per month.

Profit and ROI

New
Escort services without
Escort is a job or a lifestyle
  • Reading time 20 minutes
American small business interesting ideas
Interesting business ideas from America
  • Reading time 12 minutes
How to open an online store
How to open an online store
  • Reading time 20 minutes
How to start your business - a step by step plan from scratch
Business development
  • Reading time 14 minutes
Sale and purchase of a ready-made business in Krasnoyarsk
ALL TO BUSINESS; Krasnoyarsk
  • Reading time 8 minutes
Business ideas for the summer in 2019
Business ideas for the summer in 2021
  • Reading time 12 minutes
Idea for a Million: List of Business Ideas and Interesting Facts
Business worth a million creative ideas
  • Reading time 11 minutes
We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies