Die wahre Dolinskaya-Wahrheit

Denken Sie, dass alle Geschäftsnischen besetzt sind? Mikhail Khomich und Yuri Mitin in dem Buch "Eine Millionen-Dollar-Idee: 100 Möglichkeiten, ein eigenes Unternehmen zu gründen" werden beweisen, dass es viele Möglichkeiten gibt, ein eigenes Unternehmen zu gründen. <

Die Hauptsache in diesem Buch ist, dass Sie lernen, Dinge und Phänomene um Sie herum aus der Sicht eines Unternehmers zu betrachten. <

Alle Ideen im Buch werden basierend auf der Höhe der Anfangsinvestition in Kategorien unterteilt. <

Ideen mit Startinvestitionen von tausend bis tausend Rubel

Internetclub "Großhändler" <

Der E-Commerce-Markt in Russland wächst enorm. Eine große Anzahl von Online-Shops entsteht. Der Wettbewerb ist hoch, die Preise sind niedrig. Der Wunsch, Geld zu sparen und Zugang zu den billigsten Waren zu erhalten, veranlasste uns jedoch, heute die nächste Idee zu teilen. <

Wir eröffnen einen Online-Shop "Großhändler" - einen geschlossenen Club von Rabatten. Es werden Waren aus einem Stück zum Großhandelspreis verkauft. Es ist unmöglich, billiger zu finden, da der Preis im Großhandel ist. Dies können digitale Technologie und andere Haushaltsprodukte sowie Dienstleistungen sein. <

Wir verdienen einen monatlichen Mitgliedsbeitrag. Nehmen wir an, wir berechnen 1000 Rubel für die Nutzung der Datenbank. Für dieses Geld können Sie sich beispielsweise einen Laptop mit 30% Rabatt kaufen. Bei einem Verkaufswert von 25 Tausend Rubel spart der Käufer 7000 Rubel. Würden Sie sich weigern, einen solchen Rabatt zu erhalten? <

Zielgruppe und Wettbewerber <

Das Publikum basiert auf der Bevölkerung Russlands und der GUS-Staaten. Sowohl wohlhabende Menschen als auch Menschen mit mittlerem und niedrigem Einkommen. Plus juristische Personen. Mundpropaganda wird den Trick tun. Sie können weiter expandieren. Es gibt praktisch keine Konkurrenten außer Coupon-Services. <

Geschäftsmodell und Investitionen <

-Zitatbuch

Wir dekorieren Fenster für das neue Jahr. Ich mache Sie auf Schablonen für die Dekoration von Fenstern aufmerksam. <

Girlanden aus Papier. Vytinanka LIEBE. <

Hausschuhe Meisterklasse zum Nähen von Hausschuhen. Wir brauchen: 1. Stoff. <

GENERATOREN VON SCHALTKREISEN ZUM BEADWEAVING SCHALTUNGSGENERATOREN ZUM KOPFWEBEN Anch. <

-Musik

-Kategorien <

-Suche nach Tagebuch <

- Per E-Mail abonnieren <

-Interessen <

-Freunde <

Geschäftsideen von Grund auf

Um ein Unternehmen zu gründen, sind häufig Investitionen erforderlich. Und nicht nur Investitionen, sondern auch anständige Investitionen, ohne die überhaupt nichts klappt. Die Realität ist jedoch, dass es praktisch keinen Ort gibt, an dem man Geld nehmen kann, um ein Unternehmen zu gründen. Kredite sind teuer, und in ein Schuldenloch zu geraten, ist ein zweifelhafter Weg, um ein neues Unternehmen zu gründen. <

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl von 100 Geschäftsideen von Grund auf, ohne dass Investitionen erforderlich sind. <

1. Nachhilfe 2. Infobusiness <

3. Schulungen, Beratungen für kreative Mädchen. ... Herstellung von handgemachter Seife und Kosmetik 5. Herstellung von handgefertigtem Schmuck 6. Herstellung von Strickwaren 7. Herstellung von Stofftieren 8. Herstellung und Verkauf von Hochzeitsaccessoires 9. Verkauf von handgefertigten Waren 10. "Flohmarkt": Ihre Sachen , Dinge aus dem Ex 11. Neujahrsgeschäft: Herstellung und Verkauf von Christbaumschmuck 12. Kurse in Seifenherstellung, Filzen usw. 3. Geschäft für die Herstellung von Strickwaren <

* Vorausgesetzt, das Produkt wird vom Lieferanten gekauft, nachdem Sie Ihre Bestellung von der Website erhalten haben. <

14. Möbel-Online-Shop 15. Online-Shop für Kleidung, Schuhe und Accessoires16. Online-Shop von Hüten17. Online-Shop für Taschen, Regenschirme 18. Online-Juwelier 19. Online-Geschenkeladen20. Online-Shop für Kosmetik und Parfümerie 21. Online-Shop für Kinderbekleidung 22. Online-Bekleidungsgeschäft für Übergewicht 23. Online-Shop für große Plüschtiere 24. Online-Shop für Zubehör für Apple25. Online-Shop für Snowboard- / Skiausrüstung, Kleidung und Zubehör 26. Online-Shop für Haushaltswaren 27. Geschirr-Online-Shop 28. Online-Messershop 29. Online-Shop für Sportgeräte 30. Sporternährung Online-Shop 31. Online-Shop für Bettwäsche32. Sexshop33. Online-Schokoladengeschäft 34. Online-Shop für Waren für Jagd / Fischerei / Tourismus 35. Online-Shop für schwangere Frauen 36. Online-Shop für Musikinstrumente 37. Online-Shop für Kronleuchter38. Online-Honigladen39. Wasserfilter Online-Shop40. Online-Shop für Aquarien 41. Online-Shop für Dessous 42. Online-Shop für Gläser 43. Online-Teeladen44. Online-Shop für Klimaanlagen 45. Online-Stoffladen 46. Internet-Shop "Alles für Handarbeiten" 47. Online-Shop von stras48. Online-Shop für Kleidung und Accessoires für Tänzer49. Online-Fahrradgeschäft 50. Online-Schreibwarengeschäft 51. Online-Geschäft für Haushaltsgeräte <

Durch Vorauszahlung vom Kunden oder durch das Schema eines Agenturvertrags (Sie bringen den Lieferanten mit dem Käufer und erhalten Ihren Prozentsatz der Transaktion) <

52. Großhandel mit Lebensmitteln 53. Großhandel mit Pinienkernen 54. Großhandel mit Schotter, Sand, Zement, Ziegeln und anderen Baumaterialien 55. Großhandel mit Zucker 56. Großhandel mit Rindern 57. Großhandel mit Fleisch 58. Großhandel mit Honig <

59. Tanzschule (* vorbehaltlich der stündlichen Miete der Räumlichkeiten) 60. Organisation der Ferien 61. Zeichenschule für Erwachsene 62. Musikschule für Erwachsene (* vorbehaltlich der stündlichen Miete der Räumlichkeiten) 63. Website-Promotion , kontextbezogene Werbung 64. Website-Entwicklung / Logo-Design usw. 5. Bereitstellung von Buchhaltungs- und Rechtsdienstleistungen66. Personalvermittlungsagentur 67. Reisebüro 68. Reparatur und Service von Computern 69. Organisation von Dating-Partys 70. Reinigungsagentur 71. Reparatur und Fertigstellung von Räumlichkeiten 72. Service zur Auswahl von Privatwagenlehrern 73. Werbeagentur74. Ferienagentur für Liebhaber 75. Hochzeitsagentur76. Designstudio77. Immobilienagentur78. Computerkurse 79. Taxiservice 80. Kurierdienst 81. Übersetzungsbüro 82. Fremdsprachenkurse 83. Fremdsprachenpartys 84. Mafia-Club 85. Autofahren 86. Schulfotoalben erstellen und in der Schule verkaufen 87. Badewannenrestaurierung 88. Reparatur von Haushaltsgeräten 89. Montage von Wohnmöbeln 90. Service zur Suche nach Kindermädchen für Kinder 91. Agentur für Texterstellung 92. Yoga Studio93. Transportdienstleistungen, Transport 94. Umzugs- und Laderdienste 95. Heiratsagentur 96. Neujahrsgeschäft: Ded Moroz und Snegurochka97. Modelagentur 98. Social Media Promotion Services 99. Organisation von Exkursionen 100. Erstellen Sie benutzerdefinierte Pop-Art-Porträts <

Viel Glück euch allen! Du wirst es schaffen! <

tolle Geschäftsideen für das Jahr, Teil

Geschäftsideen TOP- für kleine Unternehmen, Ideen für Unternehmen TOP-

Katalog der Geschäftsideen TOP - für kleine Unternehmen <

Viele aufstrebende Unternehmer studieren die Bewertung von Geschäftsideen lange und sorgfältig, bevor sie eine bestimmte Option für ihr Unternehmen auswählen. Sie sind fest davon überzeugt, dass nur diejenigen in den TOP-100 für kleine Unternehmen eine stabile und hohe Einkommensquelle sein können. <

Es ist jedoch sofort erwähnenswert, dass Sie dem TOP nicht vollständig vertrauen sollten. Viele der darin enthaltenen Ideen für das eigene Unternehmen sind schwer umzusetzen. Wenn nicht zu sagen, dass sie ehrlich gesagt absurd sind. <

Top enthält hauptsächlich die Optionen für kleine Unternehmen, die am originellsten sind. Originalität kann jedoch noch nicht ihre Wirksamkeit bezeugen. Im Gegenteil, der TOP-100 enthält möglicherweise nicht die realistischsten Geschäftsideen. Und wenn Sie ein Anfänger sind und noch nicht über ausreichende Erfahrung verfügen, ist es besser, überhaupt keine originellen Geschäftsideen umzusetzen. <

Tipps für Leute, die ein kleines Unternehmen gründen möchten

Zunächst einmal können Sie einfach ein leeres Blatt Papier nehmen und darauf eine Liste von Dingen schreiben, die für Sie als Unternehmer am interessantesten wären und bei denen Sie, wie Sie denken, hohe Ergebnisse erzielen könnten Ergebnisse. Natürlich kann man argumentieren, dass nicht alle Geschäftsleute mit dem beschäftigt sind, was sie interessiert. Aber sie begannen damit, als sie bereits Erfahrungen auf einem Gebiet in ihrer Nähe gesammelt hatten. <

Was ist die profitabelste Idee für kleine Unternehmen?

Wenn Sie eine Idee für kleine Unternehmen aus dem TOP in Bezug auf die Rentabilität auswählen, ist es für Sie hilfreich zu wissen, dass die profitabelste Idee aus dem TOP folgende ist: <

    ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Probleme der Menschen zu lösen. <

    Wenn Sie kleine Unternehmen nach diesen Kriterien betreiben, können Sie zweifellos Erfolg haben. Darüber hinaus wurde dem Studium des Wettbewerbs seit langem besondere Aufmerksamkeit gewidmet, da es immer existiert. Wenn dies in einem Bereich nicht der Fall ist, bedeutet dies, dass dieser Bereich, der bereits der ursprüngliche ist, nicht rentabel sein kann. Obwohl viele unerfahrene Geschäftsleute dies für ein großes Plus halten. <

    tolle Geschäftsideen für das Jahr, Teil

    Um ein Unternehmen zu gründen, sind häufig Investitionen erforderlich. Und nicht nur Investitionen, sondern auch anständige Investitionen, ohne die überhaupt nichts klappt. Die Realität ist jedoch, dass es praktisch keinen Ort gibt, an dem man Geld nehmen kann, um ein Unternehmen zu gründen. Kredite sind teuer, und in ein Schuldenloch zu geraten, ist ein zweifelhafter Weg, um ein neues Unternehmen zu gründen. <

    Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl von 100 Geschäftsideen von Grund auf, ohne dass Investitionen erforderlich sind. <

    Bildung, Ausbildung, Beratung

    1. Nachhilfe 2. Infobusiness <

    3. Schulungen, Beratungen Für kreative Mädchen. ... Herstellung von handgemachter Seife und Kosmetik 5. Herstellung von handgefertigtem Schmuck 6. Herstellung von Strickwaren 7. Herstellung von Stofftieren 8. Herstellung und Verkauf von Hochzeitsaccessoires 9. Verkauf von handgefertigten Waren 10. "Flohmarkt": Ihre eigenen Sachen, Dinge aus das ehemalige 11 Neujahrsgeschäft: Herstellung und Verkauf von Christbaumschmuck 12. Kurse in Seifenherstellung, Filzen aus Filz usw. dreizehn. Strickwarengeschäft <

    Online-Shops

    * Vorausgesetzt, das Produkt wird vom Lieferanten gekauft, nachdem Sie Ihre Bestellung von der Website erhalten haben. <

    14. Online-Möbelgeschäft 15. Online-Geschäft für Kleidung, Schuhe und Accessoires 16. Online-Geschäft für Hüte 17. Online-Geschäft für Taschen, Regenschirme 18. Online-Geschäft für Schmuck 19. Online-Geschäft für Geschenke 20. Online-Shop für Kosmetik und Parfümerie 21 Online-Shop für Kinderbekleidung 22. Online-Shop für Kleidung für Übergewicht 23. Online-Shop für große Plüschtiere 24. Online-Shop für Zubehör für Apple 25. Online-Shop für Ausrüstung, Kleidung und Zubehör für Snowboard / Alpin Skifahren 26. Online-Shop für Waren zu Hause 27. Online-Shop für Geschirr 28. Online-Shop für Messer 29. Online-Shop für Sportgeräte 30. Online-Shop für Sporternährung 31. Online-Shop für Bettwäsche 32. Sexshop 33. Online Schokoladengeschäft 34. Online-Shop für Jagd / Fischerei / Tourismus 35. Online-Shop für Schwangere 36. Online-Shop für Musikinstrumente 37. Online-Shop für Kronleuchter 38. Online-Shop für Honig 39. Online-Shop für Wasserfilter 40. Online in Aquarien lagern 41. Online-Speicher e von Dessous 42. Online-Shop für Gläser 43. Online-Shop für Tee 44. Online-Shop für Klimaanlagen 45. Online-Shop für Stoffe 46. Online-Shop "Alles für Handarbeiten" 47. Online-Shop für Kristalle 48. Online-Shop für Kleidung und Accessoires für Tänzer 49. Online-Shop für Fahrräder 50. Online-Shop für Schreibwaren 51. Online-Shop für Haushaltsgeräte <

    Durch Vorauszahlung vom Kunden oder durch das Schema eines Agenturvertrags (Sie bringen den Lieferanten mit dem Käufer und erhalten Ihren Prozentsatz der Transaktion) <

    52. Großhandel mit Lebensmitteln 53. Großhandel mit Pinienkernen 54. Schotter, Sand, Zement, Ziegel und andere Baumaterialien Großhandel 55. Großhandel mit Zucker 56. Großhandel mit Rindern 57. Großhandel mit Fleisch 58. Großhandel mit Honig

Wir verwenden Cookies
Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen die beste Erfahrung auf unserer Website geben. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
COOKIES ZULASSEN.

The real Dolinskaya truth

Do you think all business niches are occupied? Mikhail Khomich and Yuri Mitin in the book "A million dollar idea: 100 ways to start your own business" will prove that there are many opportunities to start your own business.

The main thing in this book is that it teaches you to look at things and phenomena around you from the point of view of an entrepreneur.

All ideas in the book are divided into categories based on the amount of initial investment.

Ideas with start-up investments from thousand to thousand rubles

Internet club "Wholesaler"

The e-commerce market in Russia is growing at a tremendous pace. A huge number of online stores are emerging. Competition is high, prices are low. However, the desire to save money and get access to the cheapest goods prompted us to share the next idea today.

We are opening an online store "Wholesaler" - a closed club of discounts. It will sell goods from one piece at a wholesale price. It is impossible to find cheaper, since the price is wholesale. This can be digital technology and other household products, as well as services.

We earn on a monthly membership fee. Let's say that we will charge 1000 rubles for using the database. For this money, you can buy yourself, for example, a laptop with a 30% discount. If its retail value is 25 thousand rubles, the buyer saves 7000 rubles. Would you refuse to receive such a discount?

Target audience and competitors

The audience is based on the population of Russia and the CIS countries. Both wealthy people and people with medium and low incomes. Plus legal entities. Word of mouth will do the trick. You can expand further. There are practically no competitors, except for coupon services.

Business model and investments

100 ideas for starting a business

-Quotebook

We decorate windows for the New Year I bring to your attention stencils for decorating windows.

Garlands of paper. Vytinanka LOVE.

Home slippers Master class on sewing home slippers. We will need: 1. fabric.

GENERATORS OF CIRCUITS FOR BEADWEAVING CIRCUIT GENERATORS FOR BEADWEAVING Anch.

-Music

-Categories

-Search by diary

-Subscribe by e-mail

-Interests

-Friends

Do you think all business niches are occupied? Mikhail Khomich and Yuri Mitin in the book

business ideas from scratch

Often, starting a business requires investment. And not just investments, but decent capital expenditures, without which nothing will work out at all. However, the reality is that there is practically nowhere to take money to start a business. Loans are expensive, and getting into a debt hole is a dubious way to start a new business.

Here is a selection of 100 business ideas from scratch with almost no investment needed.

1. Tutoring 2. Infobusiness

3. Trainings, consultations for creative girls. ... Making handmade soap and cosmetics 5. Making handmade jewelry 6. Manufacture of knitted products 7. Manufacture of soft toys 8. Production and sale of wedding accessories 9. Sale of hand-made goods 10. "Garage sales": your belongings, things from the ex 11. New Year business: production and sale of Christmas tree decorations 12. Courses in soap making, felting, etc. 3. Business for the manufacture of knitted products

* Provided that the product is purchased from the supplier after you receive your order from the site.

14. Furniture online store 15. Online store of clothes, shoes and accessories16. Online store of hats17. Online store of bags, umbrellas 18. Online jewelry store 19. Online gift shop20. Online store of cosmetics and perfumery 21. Online store of children's clothing 22. Online clothing store for overweight 23. Online store of large plush toys 24. Online store of accessories for Apple25. Online shop for snowboard / ski equipment, clothing and accessories 26. Online store of household goods 27. Tableware online store 28. Online knife store 29. Online store of sports equipment 30. Sports nutrition online store 31. Online store of bed linen32. Sex shop33. Online chocolate store 34. Online store of goods for hunting / fishing / tourism 35. Online store for pregnant women 36. Online store of musical instruments 37. Online store of chandeliers38. Online honey store39. Water filters online store40. Online store of aquariums 41. Online store of lingerie 42. Online shop of glasses 43. Online tea shop44. Online store of air conditioners 45. Online fabric store 46. Internet shop "everything for needlework" 47. Online store of stras48. Online store of clothing and accessories for dancers49. Online bicycle store 50. Online stationery store 51. Online store of household appliances

By prepayment from the client, or by the scheme of an agency agreement (you bring the supplier with the buyer and get your percentage of the transaction)

52. Wholesale food 53. Wholesale of pine nuts 54. Crushed stone, sand, cement, brick and other building materials wholesale 55. Wholesale Sugar 56. Wholesale of cattle 57. Wholesale meat 58. Wholesale honey

59. Dance school (* Subject to hourly rent of premises) 60. Organization of holidays 61. Drawing school for adults 62. Music school for adults (* Subject to hourly rent of premises) 63. Website promotion, contextual advertising 64. Website development / logo design, etc. 5. Provision of accounting and legal services66. Recruitment agency 67. Travel agency 68. Repair and service of computers 69. Organization of dating parties 70. Cleaning agency 71. Repair and finishing of premises 72. Service for the selection of private car instructors 73. Advertising agency74. Holiday agency for lovers 75. Wedding agency76. Design studio77. Real estate agency78. Computer courses 79. Taxi service 80. Courier service 81. Translation agency 82. Foreign language courses 83. Foreign language parties 84. Mafia club 85. Driving cars 86. Making school photo albums and selling them at school 87. Bathtub restoration 88. Repair of household appliances 89. Home furniture assembly 90. Service for finding nannies for children 91. Copywriting agency 92. Yoga Studio93. Transport services, transportation 94. Moving business and loader services 95. Marriage Agency 96. New Year's business: Ded Moroz and Snegurochka97. Modeling agency 98. Social media promotion services 99. Organization of excursions 100. Create custom pop art portraits

Good luck everyone! You will succeed!

great business ideas for the year, part

100 ideas for starting a business

Business ideas TOP- for small business, ideas for business TOP-

Catalog of business ideas TOP - for small businesses

Many aspiring entrepreneurs study the rating of business ideas for a long time and carefully before choosing any specific option for their business. They are fully convinced that only those in the TOP-100 for small businesses can be a source of stable and high income.

However, it's worth mentioning right away that you shouldn't completely trust the TOP. Many of the ideas included in it for their own business are difficult to implement. If not to say that they are frankly absurd.

Top includes mainly those small business options that are most original. However, originality cannot yet testify to their effectiveness. On the contrary, the TOP-100 may not contain the most realistic ideas for business. And if you are a beginner entrepreneur and do not yet have sufficient experience, then it is better not to undertake the implementation of original ideas for business at all.

Tips for people looking to start a small business

For a start, you can just take a blank sheet of paper and write on it a list of things that would be most interesting to you as an entrepreneur and in which you, as you think, could achieve high results. Of course, one can argue that not all businessmen are engaged in what interests them. But they began to do this when they had already gained experience in a field close to them.

What is the most profitable small business idea?

If you choose an idea for small business from the TOP in terms of profitability, then it will be useful for you to know that the most profitable idea from the TOP will be that:

    allows you to solve people's problems;

If you carry out small business based on these criteria, you will undoubtedly be able to achieve success. In addition, special attention has long been paid to the study of competition, because it always exists. If in some area it is not, then this means that this area, already the original one, cannot be profitable. Although many inexperienced businessmen consider this a big plus.

great business ideas for the year, part

“I can't start my own business now because I don't have start-up capital” ... Familiar thoughts? People have been writing business plans for years in the hope of investor money and then they have been trying to get this money for years. Time goes by, life b ...

Often, starting a business requires investment. And not just investments, but decent capital expenditures, without which nothing will work out at all. However, the reality is that there is practically nowhere to take money to start a business. Loans are expensive, and getting into a debt hole is a dubious way to start a new business.

Here is a selection of 100 business ideas from scratch with almost no investment needed.

Education, training, consulting

1. Tutoring 2. Infobusiness

3. Trainings, consultations For creative girls. ... Making handmade soap and cosmetics 5. Making handmade jewelry 6. Making knitted products 7. Making soft toys 8. Making and selling wedding accessories 9. Selling hand-made goods 10. "Garage sales": your own things, things from the former 11 New Year's business: production and sale of Christmas tree decorations 12. Courses in soap making, felting from felt, etc. thirteen. Knitwear business

Online Stores

* Provided that the product is purchased from the supplier after you receive your order from the site.

14. Online furniture store 15. Online store of clothes, shoes and accessories 16. Online store of hats 17. Online store of bags, umbrellas 18. Online store of jewelry 19. Online store of gifts 20. Online store of cosmetics and perfumery 21 Online store of children's clothing 22. Online store of clothes for overweight 23. Online store of large plush toys 24. Online store of accessories for Apple 25. Online store of equipment, clothing and accessories for snowboard / alpine skiing 26. Online store of goods for at home 27. Online store of dishes 28. Online store of knives 29. Online store of sports equipment 30. Online store of sports nutrition 31. Online store of bed linen 32. Sex shop 33. Online store of chocolate 34. Online store goods for hunting / fishing / tourism 35. Online store for pregnant women 36. Online store of musical instruments 37. Online store of chandeliers 38. Online store of honey 39. Online store of water filters 40. Online store in aquariums 41. Online store of lingerie 42. Online store of glasses 43. Online store of tea 44. Online store of air conditioners 45. Online store of fabrics 46. Online store "everything for needlework" 47. Online store of crystals 48 . Online store of clothes and accessories for dancers 49. Online store of bicycles 50. Online store of stationery 51. Online store of household appliances

By prepayment from the client, or by the scheme of an agency agreement (you bring the supplier with the buyer and get your percentage of the transaction)

52. Wholesale food 53. Wholesale pine nuts 54. Crushed stone, sand, cement, brick and other building materials wholesale 55. Wholesale sugar 56. Wholesale cattle 57. Wholesale meat 58. Wholesale honey

Maybe you will be interested
Business plan of an enterprise example - Introduction to a business plan; Ready business plan of the enterprise (Example with calculations)
Creative ideas for business
  • 28-02-2021
  • Reading time 9 minutes
Creative business in Europe
Original business ideas from europe
  • 28-02-2021
  • Reading time 16 minutes
Fresh, interesting and creative business ideas
Fresh, interesting and creative business ideas
  • 28-02-2021
  • Reading time 22 minutes
The most successful business ideas in the world
How to start a successful business
  • 28-02-2021
  • Reading time 20 minutes
New
How to open a burger
How to open a burger
  • 28-02-2021
  • Reading time 8 minutes
Electrical store business plan
How to open an electrical store from scratch
  • 28-02-2021
  • Reading time 8 minutes
Original business ideas for a business plan
Original business ideas for a business plan
  • 28-02-2021
  • Reading time 16 minutes
Organizational plan of the educational institution
Private kindergarten business plan
  • 28-02-2021
  • Reading time 16 minutes
How to open a coffee shop
Coffee to go business plan
  • 28-02-2021
  • Reading time 8 minutes
Target business plan example
Ready-made coffee business plan
  • 28-02-2021
  • Reading time 16 minutes